Partnerships

God has called us to "go out and make disciples of ALL nations." AIA USA has partnered with AIA South Africa, AIA East Asia, and AIA Puerto Rico to launch AIA campus movements and strategic partnerships to reach each of these locations. The goal to spread the word of God across each continent, and across the world, we believe can be achieved starting with these partnerships.


What will we do?

We will be launching campus ministries at the universities that do not have AIA ministries by sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ with lost students, helping young believers grown in their faith,helping mature disciples grow into leadership, and helping support AIA competing teams that visit South Africa.

Questions?

Contact:
Darin.McFarland@athletesinaction.org

When?

Spring Break

March 11th - 18th, 2017 - Johannesburg
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2017
John.Maurer@athletesinaction.org

March 18th - 25th, 2017
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2017
Chris.Bennett@athletesinaction.org

Summer

July 13th - August 1st, 2017 - Cape Town
APPLY BY APRIL 1st, 2017
Darin.Mcfarland@athletesinaction.org

Men's Basketball - May/June 2017
Craig.Sladek@athletesinaction.org

Track & Field - July 2017
Tim.Ellis@athletesinaction.org

Sports Performance - Summer 2017
Paul.Newman@athletesinaction.org

Long Term

STINT - 1 or 2 Years
APPLY BY MARCH 1st, 2017
aiastint@athletesinaction.org


What will we do?

We will be using the universal language of sport to build relationships and share the gospel with students and athletes, helping young believers grow in their faith, helping mature disciplesgrow into leadership, and helping support AIA competing teams that visit East Asia.

Questions?

Contact:
Monica.Finigan@athletesinaction.org

When?

Spring Break

March 17th - 26th, 2017
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2017
Nick.Castelluccio@athletesinaction.org

March 24th - April 2nd, 2017
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2017
Monica.Finnigan@athletesinaction.org

Summer

Men's Basketball - TBD
Adam.Kjorvestad@athletesinaction.org

Football - TBD
Clint.Mahan@athletesinaction.org

Long Term

STINT - 1 or 2 Year
APPLY BY MARCH 1st, 2017
aiastint@athletesinaction.org


What will we do?

We will be sharing Christ with college student athletes, helping young believers grow in their faith, developing mature disciples into movement building leaders, and supporting AIA competing teams that visit Puerto Rico.

Questions?

Contact:
Chris.Schweisthal@athletesinaction.org

When?

Spring Break

February 25th - March 4rd, 2017 
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2017
Markd.Brown@cru.org

February 26th - March 5th, 2017 
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2017
Christopher.Bauer@athletesinaction.org

March 4th - 11th, 2017
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2017
Mindy.Heflin@athletesinaction.org

March 11th - March 18th, 2017 
APPLY BY FEBRUARY 1st, 2017
Brent.Batiste@athletesinaction.org

March 25th - April 1st, 2017 
APPLY BY FEBRUARY 1st, 2017
Nathan.Buxman@athletesinaction.org

Summer

July 3rd - 18th, 2017
APPLY BY APRIL 1st, 2017
Chris.Schweisthal@athletesinaction.org

Men's Basketball - May 30th - June 12th, 2017
Adam.Kjorvestad@athletesinaction.org

Long Term

STINT - 1 or 2 Years
APPLY BY MARCH 1st, 2017
aiastint@athletesinaction.org