Partnerships

God has called us to "go out and make disciples of ALL nations." AIA USA has partnered with AIA South Africa, AIA East Asia, and AIA Puerto Rico to launch AIA campus movements and strategic partnerships to reach each of these locations. The goal to spread the word of God across each continent, and across the world, we believe can be achieved starting with these partnerships.


What will we do?

We will be launching campus ministries at the universities that do not have AIA ministries by sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ with lost students, helping young believers grown in their faith,helping mature disciples grow into leadership, and helping support AIA competing teams that visit South Africa.

Questions?

Contact:
Darin.McFarland@athletesinaction.org

When?

Spring Break

February 23rd - March 3rd, 2018 - Johannesburg
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2018
Sarah.Keefer@athletesinaction.org

March 1st - 11th, 2018
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2018
Phil.Gillespie@athletesinaction.org

March 10th - 18th, 2018
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2018
John.Vampatella@athletesinaction.org

March 16th - 25th, 2018
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2018
Chris.Bennett@athletesinaction.org

March 23rd - 31st, 2018
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2018
Nick.Castelluccio@athletesinaction.org

Summer

July 13th - 29th, 2018 - Cape Town
APPLY BY APRIL 1st, 2018
Darin.Mcfarland@athletesinaction.org

Sports Performance - July 2018
Lisa.Martin@athletesinaction.org

Long Term

STINT - 1 or 2 Years
APPLY BY MARCH 1st, 2017
aiastint@athletesinaction.org


What will we do?

We will be using the universal language of sport to build relationships and share the gospel with students and athletes, helping young believers grow in their faith, helping mature disciplesgrow into leadership, and helping support AIA competing teams that visit East Asia.

Questions?

Contact:
Gary.Schmalz@athletesinaction.org

When?

Spring Break

March 23rd - 30th, 2018
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2018
Jason.Randles@athletesinaction.org

Summer

Men's Basketball - TBD
Craig.Sladek@athletesinaction.org

Football - TBD
Clint.Mahan@athletesinaction.org

Long Term

STINT - 1 or 2 Year
APPLY BY MARCH 1st, 2017
aiastint@athletesinaction.org


What will we do?

We will be sharing Christ with college student athletes, helping young believers grow in their faith, developing mature disciples into movement building leaders, and supporting AIA competing teams that visit Puerto Rico.

Questions?

Contact:
Chris.Schweisthal@athletesinaction.org

When?

Spring Break

March 3rd - 10th, 2018 
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2018
Ryan.Mathews@athletesinaction.org

March 10h - 17th, 2018 
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2018
Mindy.Heflin@athletesinaction.org

March 10th - 17th, 2018
APPLY BY JANUARY 1st, 2018
Christopher.Bauer@athletesinaction.org

March 17th - 24th, 2018 
APPLY BY FEBRUARY 1st, 2018
Markd.Brown@cru.org

Summer

Extreme Challenge Puerto Rico - June 3rd - 17th, 2018
APPLY BY APRIL 1st, 2018
Chris.Schweisthal@athletesinaction.org

Long Term

STINT - 1 or 2 Years
APPLY BY MARCH 1st, 2018
aiastint@athletesinaction.org